Principal: Cherrie Goss
Phone: 902-690-3830
Email: cds@avrce.ca
Vice Principal: Jodi Durling
2305 English Mountain Rd.
Coldbrook, NS  B4R 1B6

Coldbrook and District School Staff Contacts

Please find below email contact infomration for all staff of Coldbrook and District School

Administration
Cherrie Goss Principal Cherrie.Goss@avrce.ca
Jodi Durling Vice-Principal Jodi.Durling@avrce.ca
Administrative Assistants
Sonja Bent Secretary sonja.bent@avrce.ca
Janet Dyke Secretary janet.dyke@avrce.ca
Cafeteria
Jennifer Schofield Head Cafeteria Worker cdscaf@avrce.ca
Educational Assistants
Shelley Mayhew Educational Assistant
Pam Kilpatrick Educational Assistant
Michelle Byrne Educational Assistant
Melissa Pound Educational Assistant
Leah Payson Educational Assistant
Joanne Sherman Educational Assistant
Erika Black Educational Assistant
Donna Messom Educational Assistant
Darla Wood Educational Assistant
Barb Hamilton Educational Assistant
Ann Myles Educational Assistant
Guidance Counsellor
Kathleen Sampson Guidance Counsellor sampsonk@gnspes.ca
Library
Madeline Dow Librarian mdow@gnspes.ca
Pre-Primary Program
Julie Ann Carew Leader jcarew@gnspes.ca
Annette Leyenaar Leader arleyenaar@gnspes.ca
Resource Support
Amy MacIntyre LCT & Resource Gr 5 armacintyre@gnspes.ca
Andrea MacLean LCT & Resource Gr P-4 amaclean3@gnspes.ca
Karl Kinsman Resource Gr 5/6 Split class/BIRT kkinsman1@gnspes.ca
Susan Rand Resource Gr 6-8 srand@gnspes.ca
Teaching Staff
Jesse Porter Gr 4-6 French jlporter@gnspes.ca
Vanessa Daniels Grade 1 vmillett@gnspes.ca
Amanda Hernandez Grade 1 amhernandez@gnspes.ca
Lara Ingles Grade 2 leingles@gnspes.ca
Jocelyne MacNeil Grade 2 jocelynm@gnspes.ca
Evan Redden Grade 2/3 ecredden@gnspes.ca
Christina Smith Grade 3 ckoski@gnspes.ca
Laura Kellock Grade 3/4 lkellock@gnspes.ca
Geoff Flecknell Grade 4 gflecknell@gnspes.ca
Dave Molnar Grade 4/5 dmolnar@gnspes.ca
Cindy Turner Grade 5 cpturner@gnspes.ca
Rachel Thompson Grade 5/6 rnthompson@gnspes.ca
Holly Beattie Grade 6 hbeat@gnspes.ca
Sarah Squires Grade 7 scsquires@gnspes.ca
Rachel Parker Grade 7 ralutz@gnspes.ca
Jordan Boudreau-Sanford Grade 7 jkboudreausanford@gnspes.ca
Ellen Burnett Grade 8 eeburnett@gnspes.ca
Kate Woodworth Grade 8/Gr 7&8 Core French kewoodworth@gnspes.ca
Lori Smith Grade Primary lorismith@gnspes.ca
Ashley Holland Grade Primary adholland@gnspes.ca
Caitlin Quinton Music/Band quintonc@gnspes.ca
Joanna Simpson Music/Choir simpsonj@gnspes.ca
Mike Spear Physical Education mcspear@gnspes.ca
Mike Elliott Tech. Ed. melliott@gnspes.ca