Caring, Co-operation and Courtesy

Important Links

 

Daily Schedule

  8:25 Bell Rings
  8:30 Classes Begin

10:05-10:20

10:35-10:50

Recess Gr. P-5

Recess Gr. 6-8

  11:55-12:30

Lunch Gr. 6-8

12:15-1:10

12:20-1:00

12:25-1:00

Lunch Gr. P-1

Lunch Gr. 2-3

Lunch Gr. 4-5

  12:35 Bell for Gr. 2-5 go outside
  2:43 & 2:45 Students are dismissed
  2:50 Buses Depart

 

Contact

2305 English Mountain Rd
Coldbrook, NS B4R 1B6
Phone: (902) 690-3830
Fax: (902) 690-3833

Office Hrs: 8am - 3:30pm

Email: cbds@avrsb.ca

Coldbrook and District School Staff Contacts

Please find below email contact infomration for all staff of Coldbrook and District School

Administration
Jean Corporon Principal jean.corporon@avrsb.ca
Cherrie Goss Vice-Principal cherrie.goss@avrsb.ca
Administrative Assistants
Carol Inskip Part-Time Secretary carol.inskip@avrsb.ca
Janet Dyke Secretary janet.dyke@avrsb.ca
Educational Assistants
Shelley Mayhew Educational Assistant
Kelly Mansfield Educational Assistant
Joanne Sherman Educational Assistant
Donna Messom Educational Assistant
Ann Myles Educational Assistant
Library Technician
Mitzi DeWolfe Librarian mldewolfe@gnspes.ca
Student Support Worker
Tara Davidson Student Support Worker Tara.Davidson@avrsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Amy MacIntyre 2/3 Resource 7/8 Math Resource armacintyre@gnspes.ca
Liejsa Squires Gr.'s 4-6 French lhsquires@gnspes.ca
Christina Smith Grade 1 ckoski@gnspes.ca
Amanda Hernandez Grade 1 amhernandez@gnspes.ca
Erin McCarthy (for L. Avery) Grade 1/2 ekmccarthy@gnspes.ca
Andrea MacLean Grade 2 amaclean3@gnspes.ca
Jacqueline Hire Grade 2/3 jhire@gnspes.ca
Cindy Turner Grade 3 cpturner@gnspes.ca
Laura Kellock Grade 4 lkellock@gnspes.ca
Geoff Flecknell Grade 4 gflecknell@gnspes.ca
Trevor Lawrence Grade 4/5 tlawrence@gnspes.ca
Erin Garagan Grade 5 egaragan@gnspes.ca
Holly Beattie Grade 6 hbeat@gnspes.ca
Adam Hines Grade 6 alhines@gnspes.ca
Sarah Squires Grade 7 scsquires@gnspes.ca
Janet MacLeod Grade 7 macleoja@gnspes.ca
June Brown Grade 8 jbrown@gnspes.ca
Jan Zettler Grade 8 jzettler@gnspes.ca
Kathleen Sampson Guidance sampsonk@gnspes.ca
Caitlin Quinton Music quintonc@nspes.ca
Colin Yeliga Physical Education cyeliga@gnspes.ca
Meghan Joudrey Primary meaghann@gnspes.ca
Jeanette Garrison Primary jlgarrison@gnspes.ca
Tyra MacLeod Resource Gr 3-5 tmacleod1@gnspes.ca
Susan Rand Resource Gr 6-8 srand@gnspes.ca
Ida Berry Resource Gr 6-8 iberry@gnspes.ca
Paula Walton Resource Gr P-2/LCT pwalton@gnspes.ca
Susan Moores Resource/BIRT mooressu@gnspes.ca
Jennifer Hall Tech Ed Teacher/Gr 8 Soc Studies jlhall@gnspes.ca