COLDBROOK AND DISTRICT SCHOOL   -   Demonstrating the Incredible Cs of Caring, Co-operation and Courtesy   -   A Nut Safe and Scent Safe School

Coldbrook and District School Staff Contacts

Please find below email contact infomration for all staff of Coldbrook and District School

Administration
Cherrie Goss Principal Cherrie.Goss@avrce.ca
Jodi Durling Vice-Principal Jodi.Durling@avrce.ca
Administrative Assistants
Sonja Bent Secretary sonja.bent@avrce.ca
Janet Dyke Secretary janet.dyke@avrce.ca
Educational Assistants
Shelley Mayhew Educational Assistant
Pam Kilpatrick Educational Assistant
Melissa Pound Educational Assistant
Melanie Godon Educational Assistant
Kelly Mansfield Educational Assistant
Joanne Sherman Educational Assistant
Donna Messom Educational Assistant
Ann Myles Educational Assistant
Library
Katie Bowers kbowers@gnspes.ca
Teaching Staff
Jesse Porter Gr.'s 4-6 French jlporter@gnspes.ca
Vanessa Daniels Grade 1 vmillett@gnspes.ca
Amanda Hernandez Grade 1 amhernandez@gnspes.ca
Jocelyne MacNeil Grade 1/2 jocelynm@gnspes.ca
Andrea MacLean Grade 2 amaclean3@gnspes.ca
Julian West Grade 2/3 jgwest@gnspes.ca
Christina Smith Grade 3 ckoski@gnspes.ca
Laura Kellock Grade 3/4 lkellock@gnspes.ca
Geoff Flecknell Grade 4 gflecknell@gnspes.ca
Rachel Thompson Grade 4/5 rnthompson@gnspes.ca
Cindy Turner Grade 5 cpturner@gnspes.ca
Dave Molnar Grade 5/6 dmolnar@gnspes.ca
Trevor Lawrence Grade 6 tlawrence@gnspes.ca
Holly Beattie Grade 6 hbeat@gnspes.ca
Sarah Squires Grade 7 scsquires@gnspes.ca
Rachel Parker Grade 7 ralutz@gnspes.ca
Kate Woodworth Grade 8 kewoodworth@gnspes.ca
Craig Smith Grade 8 rcsmith@gnspes.ca
Meghan Joudrey Grade Primary meaghann@gnspes.ca
Ashley Holland Grade Primary adholland@gnspes.ca
Kathleen Sampson Guidance sampsonk@gnspes.ca
Joanna Simpson Music simpsonj@gnspes.ca
Caitlin Quinton Music/Band quintonc@gnspes.ca
Mike Spear Physical Education mcspear@gnspes.ca
Susan Rand Resource Gr 6-8 srand@gnspes.ca
Ida Berry Resource Gr 6-8 iberry@gnspes.ca
Amy MacIntyre Resource Gr P-2/LCT armacintyre@gnspes.ca
Jeanette Garrison Resource Gr2-4 jlgarrison@gnspes.ca
Maggie Gunn Resource/BIRT mlgunn@gnspes.ca
Mike Elliott Tech. Ed./Grade 8 Social Studies melliott@gnspes.ca